New Executive Council

The SRN would like to thank Kirsi Rinne and Adam Ganz for their tireless hard work during their terms as members of the Executive Council.

Two new members joined the Executive Council at the 9th SRN conference in Leeds, 2016.

The six members of the council and their roles are:

Claus Tieber (Chairperson)
Kerstin Stutterheim (Deputy Chairperson)
Carmen Sofia Brenes (Treasurer)
Ronald Geerts (Membership)
Ian MacDonald (Secretary)
Virginia Pitts (Communication)

To read about the Executive Council members, click here.

The first meeting of the new Executive Council took place via Skype on 12th October, 2016: